Sully Baseball Daily Podcast – October 20, 2014


 

1987-world-series-twins-cardinals

I credit the recent success of the Boston Red Sox and San Francisco Giants to my wife.

Plus some people are already trashing this World Series match up. We have had some dud World Series before. Give the Giants and Royals some credit.

It is a thank the Mrs. episode of The Sully Baseball Daily Podcast.

 

For the up to date standings for Who Owned October “WOO“. click HERE

To see an explanation for Who Owned October “WOO“. click HERE

To subscribe on iTunes, click HERE. To subscribe on SoundCloud, click HERE 

Sully Baseball Daily Podcast – October 20, 2014

One thought on “Sully Baseball Daily Podcast – October 20, 2014

  1. Maybe because I’m not old enough to remember properly but the phrase “a really talented pitcher like John Tudor” blows my mind a little bit. In my memory, he was utterly a junkball pitcher.

Leave a comment