Who Owned Baseball – Updated for April 20, 2021


Jose Abreu homered twice and added another hit to help power the White Sox past Cleveland, 8-5.

Sean Manaea threw a complete game doubleheader opener with 7 shutout frames over the Twins as the A’s rolled, 7-0.

Buster Posey homered twice in the Giants 10-7 win over the Phillies

Julio Urias struck out 7 in 7 shutout frames as the Dodgers blanked Seattle, 1-0.


Marco Gonzales held the mighty Dodgers to 1 run and 2 hits but took the hardluck 1-0 defeat for Seattle.

Charlie Morton threw 6 innings, allowing 1 run in the Braves 3-1 loss to the Yankees.

Miguel Rojas reached base 5 times but the Marlins fell short against Baltimore, 7-5.

Carlos Santana doubled and homered but the Royals were doubled up by the Rays, 14-7.

American League Hitters

Bo Bichette                        2 ½

Yermin Mercedes            1 ½

Nick Solak                          1 ½

Mike Trout                        1 ½

American League Pitchers

Aaron Civale                     2

Tyler Glasnow                   2

Nathan Eovaldi                 1 ½

Lance Lynn                        1 ½

John Means                       1 ½

Michael Pineda                1 ½

Zach Plesac                       1 ½

National League Hitter

Ronald Acuna Jr.              1 ½

National League Pitchers

Brandon Woodruff          2 ½

Trevor Bauer                     2

Corbin Burnes                   2

Jacob deGrom                  2

Aaron Nola                        2

Julio Urias                          2

Yu Darvish                         1 ½

Joe Musgrove                   1 ½

Trevor Rogers                   1 ½


Jose Abreu, Kohei Arihara, Javier Baez, Shane Beiber, Jose Berrios, Michael Brantley, Kris Bryant, Lorenzo Cain, Nick Castellanos, Gerrit Cole, Nelson Cruz, Charlie Culberson, Paul DeJong, Adam Duvall, Ty France, Freddy Galvis, Avisail Garcia, Kyle Gibson, Lucas Giolito, Paul Goldschmidt, Jon Gray, Zack Greinke, Vladimir Guerrero Jr., Mitch Haniger, Guillermo Heredia, Kyle Higashioka, Eric Hosmer, Clayton Kershaw, Pablo Lopez, Nate Lowe, Sean Manaea, Ketel Marte, J. D. Martinez, Steven Matz, Dustin May, Mike Moustakas, Wil Myers, Tyler Naquin, Chris Paddack, Gregory Polanco, Buster Posey, Jose Ramirez, Carlos Rodon, Max Scherzer, Jean Segua, Justin Turner, Michael Wacha, Jared Walsh, Zack Wheeler,


Tim Anderson, Sandy Alcantara, Logan Allen, Ian Anderson, Akil Baddoo, Brandon Belt, Harold Castro, Starlin Castro, Kole Calhoun, Paul DeJong, Danny Duffy, Dane Dunning, Eduardo Escobar, Isiah Kiner-Falefa, Josh Fleming, Michael Fulmer, Kevin Gausman, Andrez Gimenez, Tyler Glasnow, Austin Gomber, Marco Gonzales, Josh Harrison, Aaron Judge, Jakob Junis, Michael King, DJ LeMahieu, Manny Machado, Tyler Mahle , Jose Marmolejos, J. D. Martinez, Ryan McMahon, Colin Moran, Charlie Morton, Omar Navarez, Marcel Ozuna, Salvador Perez, Robbie Ray, Miguel Rojas, Gary Sanchez, Carlos Santana, Corey Seager, Marcus Semien, Pavin Smith, Juan Soto, Stephen Strasburg, Trea Turner, Jose Urena, Taylor Widener, Huascar Ynoa

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s