Who Owned Baseball – Updated for April 30, 2022


Who Owned Baseball for April 30, 2022


Dane Dunning pitched into the 8th, striking out 7 Braves in 7 2/3 innings to earn the 3-1 victory for Texas.

Merrill Kelly threw 7 scorelss innings, allowing 2 hits as the Diamondbacks blanked St. Louis, 2-0.

Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 5 with a homer as the Brewers pounded the Cubs, 9-1.

George Springer homered twice against his former Astros teammates to seal the 2-1 win in Toronto.

1/2 WOBs

Yordan Alvarez homered and walked in the Astros 2-1 loss to Toronto.

Mookie Betts got a pair of hits, including a home run, in the Dodgers 5-1 defeat by Detroit.

Nathan Eovaldi held the Orioles hitless for the first 5 innings and finished with 7 frames of 3 hit shutout ball, fanning 8. The Red Sox bullpen would fall in extra innings, 2-1.

Miles Mikolas held up his end of a tense pitchers duel, keeping the Diamondbacks off the board for the first 7 innings. But he allowed 2 solo homers in the 8th which were enough to sink the Cardinals, 2-0.

Who Owned Baseball Scores

National League Hitters

Nolan Arenado – 2

C. J. Cron – 2

Ke’Bryan Hayes – 2

Francisco Lindor – 2

Manny Machado – 2

Mookie Betts – 1 1/2

Jazz Chisholm Jr. – 1 1/2

American League Hitters

Ty France – 3 1/2

Yordan Alvarez – 3

Aaron Judge – 2

Anthony Rizzo – 2

Taylor Ward – 2

Salvador Perez – 1 1/2

Jose Ramirez – 1 1/2

Kyle Tucker – 1 1/2

National League Pitchers

Pablo Lopez – 2

Tylor Megill – 2

Yu Darvish – 1 1/2

Merrill Kelly – 1 1/2

Sean Manaea – 1 1/2

Aaron Nola – 1 1/2

Carlos Rodon – 1 1/2

Julio Urias – 1 1/2

American League Pitchers

Frankie Montas – 2 1/2

Alek Manoah – 2

Robbie Ray – 2

Joe Ryan – 2

Gerrit Cole – 1 1/2

Nestor Cortes – 1 1/2

Chris Flexen – 1 1/2

Daulton Jefferies – 1 1/2

Brad Keller – 1 1/2

Shohei Ohtani – 1 1/2

Framber Valdez – 1 1/2

Combined Pitcher and Hitter WOB

Shohei Ohtani – 2 1/2


Willy Adames, Elvis Andrus, Javier Baez, Chris Bassitt, Seth Beer, Shane Bieber, Alex Bregman, Walker Buehler, Byron Buxton, Johan Camargo, Carlos Carrasco, Michael Chavis, Zack Collins, Willson Contreras, Dane Dunning, Thairo Estrada, Maikel Franco, Adam Frazier, Max Fried, Kyle Gibson, Marco Gonzales, Luis Gonzalez, Hunter Greene, Vladimir Guerrero Jr., Andrew Heaney, Jonah Heim, Corey Kluber, Chad Kuhl, Steven Kwan, Eric Lauer, Michael Lorenzen, Andrew McCutchen, Jeff McNeil, Sean Murphy, Joe Musgrove, Shohei Ohtani (AS HITTER), Marcell Ozuna, Joc Pederson, Freddy Peralta, Tommy Pham, Hunter Renfroe, Austin Riley, Victor Robles, Josh Rogers, Patrick Sandoval, Luis Severino, George Springer, Justin Verlander, Michael Wacha, Adam Wainwright, Kyle Wright, Brandon Woodruff,


Sandy Alcantara, Andrew Benintendi, Kyle Bradish, Michael Brantley, Matt Brash, Corbin Burnes, Miguel Cabrera, Patrick Corbin, Rafael Devers, Nathan Eovaldi, Kyle Farmer, Wander Franco, Zac Gallen, Mitch Garver, Kevin Gausman, Lucas Giolito, Tyler Gilbert, MacKenzie Gore, Randal Grichuk, Mitch Haniger, Bryce Harper, Austin Hays, Carlos Hernandez, Daniel Hudson, Yusei Kikuchi, Michael Kopech, Brandon Lowe, Jesus Luzardo, Trey Mancini, Shane McClanahan, Ryan McMahon, Miles Mikolas, Jordan Montgomery, Tyler Naquin, Matt Olson, David Peralta, Martin Perez, David Peterson, Zach Plesac, Jose Quintana, J. T. Realmuto, Eduardo Rodriguez, Jesus Sanchez, Reiver Sanmartin, Kyle Schwarber, Pavin Smith, Juan Soto, Myles Straw, Ross Stripling, Marcus Stroman, Jose Suarez, Dansby Swanson, Jameson Taillon, Ramiel Tapia, Spencer Torkelson, Mike Trout, Daulton Varsho, Christian Vazquez, Alex Verdugo, Austin Voth, Mike Yastrzemski

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s