Sully Baseball Daily Podcast – April 28, 2014


New York Times - FEBRUARY 6, 1933

New York Times – FEBRUARY 6, 1933

The public outcry over Donald Sterling and his racist rants shows that we are improving as a society.

It wasn’t long ago that an owner like that would have been accepted… or in the case of Tom Yawkey, honored.

I crap all over Tom Yawkey and wish my brother a happy birthday on The Sully Baseball Daily Podcast..

My Podcast from last year where I talk about my brother…

Starlin Castro, Kyle Seager, Dillon Gee, Collin McHugh, Danny Salazar, Johnny Cueto, Dee Gordon and Mike Trout all added to their totals for Who Owns Baseball.

To see the up to date “WOB” standings on MLB Reports, Click HERE

To see an explanation for “WOB“. click HERE.

To subscribe on iTunes, click HERE.

To subscribe on SoundCloud, click HERE.

Sully Baseball Daily Podcast – April 28, 2014

Leave a comment