The Dodgers Should Try to Acquire Ichiro – My latest for Bleacher Report

The Dodgers should at least try to acquire Ichiro Suzuki from the Mariners. It would give the team the perfect star power boost to make them THE team of L.A.

I make my case in Bleacher Report.

You can read the article HERE.

   Follow sullybaseball on Twitter

MLB Should Have Kept Just One Concrete Donut Stadium – My latest for Bleacher Report

How can anyone defend the concrete cookie cutter multipurpose stadiums of the 1970s?
Well, I found a way in my latest article for Bleacher Report.

You can read the article HERE.

   Follow sullybaseball on Twitter

Who should the Yankees hire to replace Girardi? – My article for Bleacher Report

In one of my latest for Bleacher Report, I go there.
If the Yankees don’t win it all this year, Joe Girardi will almost undoubtedly be shown the door.

But who should get the gig?
I break down 10 choices.

Read the article HERE.
   Follow sullybaseball on Twitter